Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Happiness vs. Joy with Mario Valencia

It's possible to create happiness in our lives. But, can we maintain joy?
Transcript

No transcript...

Happiness is defined as a state of mind.

Joy is a feeling of happiness.

Or is it?

Lately, I’ve been thinking a lot about what separates joy and happiness. And to broaden the conversation, I asked an old friend to join me on my podcast to talk about how we can practice joy in our lives…

I hope you enjoy this Q&A with Mario Valencia. A vet. Business owner. Nonprofit founder. And father.

Share


Mario’s Nonprofit: Unity in Bridges

On the Web

On Instagram

West Valley Families - Jen & Friends
Jen & Friends - A Podcast
Showcasing all the great things the west Valley has to offer families, residents, and business owners. Light politics and walks down memory lane featuring the history of this area.
Goodyear, Arizona
Buckeye, Arizona
Litchfield Park, Arizona